ENQUIRE NOW
CALL NOW +64 6 323 4299
CALL NOW (09) 267 3679
Innovative Road Transport Equipment, Repairs and Maintenance

CONTACT US

Please fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible

SALES TEAM

Jeff Mear
National Sales Director
Mobile: 027 442 8042
Email: jeff.mear@fruehauf.co.nz

Craig Van der Nagel (Auckland)
Sales Account Manager Upper North Island
Mobile: 027 442 8041
Email: craig.vandernagel@fruehauf.co.nz

Tony Hodge (Feilding)
Account Manager Lower North Island
Mobile: 027 442 8741
Email: tony.hodge@fruehauf.co.nz

Tony Symons (South Island)
Account Manager South Island
Mobile: 027 373 4448
Email: tony.symons@fruehauf.co.nz

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Phil Watchorn
Managing Director
Email: phil.watchorn@fruehauf.co.nz

Dan Begley
Operations and Manufacturing Manager (Feilding)
DDI: +64 6 323 0092
Mobile: 021 442 842
Email: dan.begley@fruehauf.co.nz

Graham Ward
Projects and Sales Interface Manager (Feilding)
Mobile: 027 771 6630
DDI: 06 3230090
Email: graham.ward@fruehauf.co.nz

 

SERVICE & REPAIRS

FEILDING BRANCH
10 Mahinui Street, Feilding
Phone: 06 323 4299

AUCKLAND BRANCH
21 Hobill Avenue, Manukau, Auckland
Phone: 09 267 3679

Wayne Earle 
Auckland Operations Manager 
Mobile: 027 442 8002
Email: wayne.earle@fruehauf.co.nz

Paul Cranston
Service and Repair Manager (Auckland)
Mobile: 021 442 831
Email: paul.cranston@fruehauf.co.nz