ENQUIRE NOW
CALL NOW +64 6 323 4299
CALL NOW (09) 267 3679
Innovative Road Transport Equipment, Repairs and Maintenance

CONTACT US

Please fill out the form below and we will respond as soon as possible

SALES TEAM

Jeff Mear
National Sales Director
Mobile: 027 442 8042
Email: jeff.mear@fruehauf.co.nz

Craig Van der Nagel (Auckland)
Sales Account Manager Upper North Island
Mobile: 027 442 8041
Email: craig.vandernagel@fruehauf.co.nz

Tony Hodge (Feilding)
Account Manager Lower North Island
Mobile: 027 442 8741
Email: tony.hodge@fruehauf.co.nz

Tony Symons (South Island)
Account Manager South Island
Mobile: 027 373 4448
Email: tony.symons@fruehauf.co.nz

AUCKLAND BRANCH

AUCKLAND BRANCH
21 Hobill Avenue, Wiri, Auckland
Phone: 09 267 3679

Wayne Earle
Branch Manager (Auckland)
DDI:  09 557 4639
Mobile: 027 442 8002
Email: wayne.earle@fruehauf.co.nz
 

Paul Cranston
Production Manager
DDI: 09 557 4635
Mobile: 021 442 831
Email: paul.cranston@fruehauf.co.nz

Robert Smith
Service and Repair Coordinator
DDI: 09 557 4714
Mobile: 021 442 842
Email: robert.smith@fruehauf.co.nz

FEILDING BRANCH

FEILDING BRANCH
10 Mahinui Street, Feilding
Phone: 06 323 4299

Martin Feehan
Branch Manager (Feilding)
DDI: 06 323 0082 
Mobile: 027 442 0038
Email: martin.feehan@fruehauf.co.nz


Chad Thomas  
Manufacturing and Service Manager (Feilding)
DDI: 06 323 0096 
Mobile: 021 422 670
Email: chad.thomas@fruehauf.co.nz